Open Site Navigation

Head Office :

BHARAT ROLL INDUSTRY PVT LTD. 
18-A/2, Everest House, 
46-C, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata 700071

Works :

(Unit 1) Kantalia, P.O. Nibra, Dist. Howrah 711 409, India

(Unit 2) Jaganathpur, P.O. Bamunari, Delhi Road, Serampore 712 205, India

(Unit 3) Kantalia, P.O. Nibra, Dist. Howrah 711 409, India

Get In Touch With Us

Marketing

Mr. Shankar Dutta 
Headoffice@bharatroll.com
+91 98312 72532

Mr. Brian Lobo 
info@gayson.co.in
+919830064437

Mr. Suman Chatterjee 
schatterjee@bharatroll.com
+919831093079

Mumbai

Mr. Sanjay Singhal

Flat No. 1801, Building No. E1 

Rosemary, Yogidham

Off Murbad Road

Kalyan-W-421301,

Dist. Thane

Mobile: 8080075151

E-Mail: ssinghal@bharatroll.com

Delhi

Mr. K.K. Mahajan

Director (Northern Zone)

B-4A/27, Rana Partap Bagh

Delhi 110 007

Fax: (011)2713 1011

Mobile: 09868116783

E-Mail: kkmahajan.mahajan@yahoo.in

Raipur

Mr. Kumar Verma

Swami Vivekanand School Road

Near Idea Tower, Shanti Vihar Colony Dagnia

Raipur-492013

Mobile: 09926188810

E-Mail: kumar_verma@bharatroll.com

Bangalore

Mr. N. K. Prasad

33, 9th Cross, 16th, Main Road,

B.T.M 1st Stage, Thavarekere

Near BDA Park-N

Bangalore-560029

Phone: 080-2668-4846

Cell: 09341273675

Kanupur

Mr. Anand Dixit

128/253, 'K' Block (Near Sri Rameswaram Mandir)

Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur : 208 011

Mobile: 09336224350

E-Mail: anand.dixit@bharatroll.com

Chennai

Mr. Sanjib Kumar Nath

Room No 101, RK Mansion,

Annanedum Padhai Choolaimedu

Chennai 600094

Mobile: 09444042369

E-Mail: sanjib.nath@bharatroll.com

Our Branches

© 2023 Bharat Roll . Website Designed & Developed By Danish Qamar